The Future’s So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades

During the 2015 Chinese New Year break, Raspberry and I decided to take a short holiday with my dad to Bali.

We had fun and took loads of photos. For this week’s photo challenge, I’m sharing 2 of my favourites. (I promise to post more in due time!)

This week’s topic is : State of Mind – let your inner world and the outside one converge in a photo.

 

I think these photos truly express how I feel about the world right now. It’s a bright one!

Kyreen Bali Rainbow Umbrella Beach Sunny
Raspberry and her rainbow umbrella

 

But even when it’s bright, the wind may still try to knock us down.

“Nope!”, Raspberry says, “we shall have the strength to prevail!”

Kyreen Bali Rainbow Umbrella Beach Wind
Holding on and moving forward!

 

I love you my darling wife. Yes, together we shall have the best year ahead!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Future’s So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades

Leave a Reply

