It’s Christmas-time in the city…

Tis the season to be jolly.. And jolly I am!

It’s been such a great month.. got back to SG to spend time with Raspberry this Christmas.

She had also agreed to join me at Auntie Jessie’s place for Christmas Eve tea/dinner. Yay!

I think she was really anxious about it all, but she still came.. muaks baby!  You’re the best.

It’s the first time she met the extended family and I’m happy to know that my aunts (my mom’s 2 younger sisters) think she’s a good catch. Food was great as usual.. esp the baked potato.. yum yum..

but best of all.. i could spend time with my baby this Christmas..

Leave a Reply

